Beauty Fave: I’m on the hunt!

dark lips

*Image taken from Pinterest*

Autumn is on it’s way here in the UK and I am well and truly ready to wrap up in cosy knit sweaters, oversized wool coats and knee high boots- BUT there is one thing missing (and yet it is already a favourite..) from my Autumn ready wardrobe- a dark, burgundy lipstick!!

I have looked all over and still no luck 😦   maybe I’m more eager than the Beauty World when it comes to the AW face!?!

If anyone knows of ANY lipsticks that I have missed in the hunt from my perfect lipstick let me know- and if it is from a ‘cruelty free’ make up brand that would be even better haha! 😀

Until then, you can find me swatching countless lipsticks on the back of my hand…

About thestylesleuth

A Business Graduate hoping to convey her love of fashion to anyone who wants to listen.
This entry was posted in autumn, aw, beauty, colours, designer, Fashion, favourite, help me find, lips, lipstick, make-up, makeup, pinterest, pop of colour, products, red, shopping, winter and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Beauty Fave: I’m on the hunt!

  1. I have a similar color from Misslyn and as far as I know, it’s cruelty-free:)

Leave a Reply

