Dreaming of Gucci…

photovisi-download

Autumn is on its way and I am officially ready to begin transitioning my wardrobe.

There are many designer shows that influence me when I transition my wardrobe in between seasons, and for AW I am taking much inspiration from the 60’s edge at Gucci. Often I study shows during fashion week and I see pieces I like across the board, but it is only a few shows that will truly inspire me in their entirety, and Gucci was one of those this season.

This isn’t the first time that I am writing about the Gucci AW14-15 show, and the closer Autumn gets the more I find myself dreaming of all things Gucci…and how I can get the look at a more affordable price tag.

I find the whole 60’s vibe so endearing.
I desperately want to be a 60’s Gucci girl, with my A line leather mini skirts , knee high boots and fluffy [faux] shearling coats, and yes I want all of these in every colour.

I’m currently on the lookout for AW pieces that can give me that Gucci girl edge, so stay tuned for a ‘get the look’  Gucci post soon!

x

About thestylesleuth

A Business Graduate hoping to convey her love of fashion to anyone who wants to listen.
This entry was posted in catwalk, Clothing, colour, design, designer, Fashion, style, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Dreaming of Gucci…

  1. Pingback: AW14: Statement Coat | The Style Sleuth

Leave a Reply

