Soap and Glory, Scrub of Your Life!

IMG_20140615_170530

Let me just get right into it and tell you guys that this is the best body scrub/body butter combo that I have ever used, and here are a few reasons why:

The Scrub of Your Life Exfoliater

  • It leaves your skin feeling silky smooth- sounds a little obvious but there are some scrubs out there that just don’t live up to their expectations!
  • It doubles as a shaving foam (because it foams up so well), leaving legs perfectly smooth and soft!
  • It isn’t of a creamy, runny consistency (like some I’ve tried), but instead it is more like a sticky gel which lathers amazingly! A little goes a long way!
  • It isn’t abrasive on the skin whatsoever!
  • I love the flowery, sweet scent!

The Righteous Body Butter

  • I am not usually one for body butters, I find a lot of them aren’t the right consistency- but this one is amazing- it has such a luxurious, rich, creamy texture!
  • Is it a little weird that it reminds me of freshly whipped cream? (Yum..)
  • It feels super soft, moisturizing and luxurious!

I really recommend giving these a try-I’ve linked them both individually, but you could save a bit by buying the two in the ‘Affection Gift Set’ , which is the one I received as a gift from my sister!

Enjoy, and let me know what you think! I’m thinking of using some of their other products soon as well, so any of your recommendations would be great!

About thestylesleuth

A Business Graduate hoping to convey her love of fashion to anyone who wants to listen.
This entry was posted in beauty and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

