Motivational Messages

Now, I’m all for the funny and quirky slogans emblazoned across tees and sweatshirts, but recently I’ve been loving the more motivational, thought provoking messages, too. Not only are they a little more sophisticated than the usual phrases we’re seeing (although I love these, as well) but I love how versatile they are dressed up or dressed more casually.

Here are a few of my faves 🙂

undefined

I’ve recently discovered the streetwear brand ‘Acrylick’– literally all of their items have a motivational meaning or slogan and I love that! My favourite is ‘Only dead fish swim with the current’- okay it is for men (they have a women’s collection, too) but in a small size I think this would look great on us girls too!

WOMEN i am OTHER Graphic Short Sleeve T-Shirt

I LOVE the message here- it comes from Pharrell Williams’ collab with Uniqlo ‘i am OTHER‘, where he encourages innovation amongst today’s youth!

Okay, we all know I love to talk about Kenzo– here they are promoting the protection of the world’s ocean in a collab with The Blue Marine Foundation! Such a great way to influence their young fashion following!

About thestylesleuth

A Business Graduate hoping to convey her love of fashion to anyone who wants to listen.
This entry was posted in Celebrity, Charity, Clothing, Fashion, style and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

